Web sites

Pigment & Resin Technology

ISSN: 0369-9420

Article publication date: 1 August 2002

Citation

(2002), "Web sites", Pigment & Resin Technology, Vol. 31 No. 4. https://doi.org/10.1108/prt.2002.12931dag.001

Publisher

:

Emerald Group Publishing Limited

Copyright © 2002, MCB UP Limited


Web sites

ABB Automation – www.abb.co.uk

Ascott Analytical Equipment Ltd – www.ascott-analytical.co.uk

Akzo Nobel – www.akzonobel.com

Air Products – WWW.halox.com

Arco Chemical – www.arcochem.com

Axson – www.axson.com

BASF – www.basf.de/pigments

Bohlin Instruments – www.bohlin.co.uk

British Coatings Federation – www.coatings.org.uk (www.opentech.org.uk)

British Rema Manufacturing Co Ltd – www.britishrema.co.uk

Brookhaven Instruments Ltd – www.brookhaven.co.uk

Chance & Hunt – www.chance-hunt.com

CrowconDetection Instruments – www.crowcon.com

DeFelsko Corp – www.defelsko.com

ECC International – www.ecci.co.uk

Elcometer Instruments Ltd – www.elcometer.com

Elementis plc – www.elementis.com

Firwood Paint and Varnish Co. Ltd – www.firwood.co.uk

Fischer Technology Inc. – www.fischer-technology.com

Flint Ink – www.flintink.com

Freeman Technology – www.freemantech.co.uk

Fullbrook Systems Ltd – www.fullbrook.com

Grant Instruments (Cambridge) Ltd – www.grant.co.uk

GretagMacbeth Ltd – www.gretagmacbeth.com

H.Haeffner & Co. Ltd – www.haeffner.com

Halox Pigments – www.halox.com

Hays Colours – www.hayscolours.com

Henkel – www.henkel.com

H & H Services Ltd – www.handh-services.co.uk

Huntsman Polyurethanes – www.huntsman.com/pu

Industrial Copolymers Ltd – www.incirez.com

International Coatings Ltd – www.international-marine.com

International Light Inc – www.intl-light.com

ISCA Ltd – www.isca.ukf.net

John Godrich – www.johngodrich.co.uk

Jotun-Henry Clark Ltd – www.jotun.co.uk

LabSystems – www.labsystems.com

Lubrizol Coating Additives GmbH – www.lubrizol.com

Magnetrol International – www.magnetrol.com

Malvern Instruments – www.malvern.co.uk

Millennium Inorgangic Chemicals – www.mic-global.com

M & T Machines Ltd – www.chameleon.ie

Nyco Minerals Inc – www.nycominerals.com/nyco

OCAMAC – www.ocamac.ox.ac.uk

OCCA – www.occa.org.uk

Oil & Colour Chemists' Association – www.occa.org.uk

Oliver + Bartlle SA – www.oliverbatlle.es

Omnifit – www.omnifit.co.uk

Paint Quality Institute – www.paintquality.co.uk

Paint Research Association – www.pra.org.uk

Plascoat Systems Ltd – www.plascoat.com

PPG Industries Inc – www.ppg.com

ProMinent Fluid Controls (UK) Ltd – www.prominett.co.uk

RappaTechnology Ltd – www.rapra.net

Rexson Systems Ltd – www.rexson.co.uk

Royal Society of Chemistry – www.rsc.org & www.chemcoc.org

Silberline Ltd – www.silberline.com

Sheen Instruments Ltd – www.sheeninstruments.com

Sira – www.siratraining.co.uk

Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE) – www.sae.org

Schulke & Mayr UK. Ltd – www.schuelke-mayr.com

The Tintometer Ltd – www.tintometer.com

Thermo LabSystems – www.labsystems.com

UK Industrial Vision Association – www.ukiva.org

VTT Chemical Technology – www.vtt.fi

Wacker-Chemie GmbH – www.wacker.de

Willett – www.willett.com