Web sites

Pigment & Resin Technology

ISSN: 0369-9420

Article publication date: 1 October 2002

Citation

(2002), "Web sites", Pigment & Resin Technology, Vol. 31 No. 5. https://doi.org/10.1108/prt.2002.12931eag.001

Publisher

:

Emerald Group Publishing Limited

Copyright © 2002, MCB UP Limited


Web sites

ABB Automation - www.abb.co.uk

Ascott Analytical Equipment Ltd - www.ascott-analytical.co.uk

Akzo Nobel - www.akzonobel.com

Air Products - www.halox.com

Arco Chemical - www.arcochem.com

Axson - www.axson.com

BASF - www.basf.de/pigments

Bohlin Instruments - www.bohlin.co.uk

British Coatings Federation - www.coatings.org.uk (www.opentech.org.uk)

British Rema Manufacturing Co. Ltd - www.britishrema.co.uk

Brookhaven Instruments Ltd - www.brookhaven.co.uk

Chance & Hunt - www.chance-hunt.com

Crowcon Detection Instruments - www.crowcon.com

DeFelsko Corp - www.defelsko.com

ECC International - www.ecci.co.uk

Elcometer Instruments Ltd - www.elcometer.com

Elementis plc - www.elementis.com

Firwood Paint and Varnish Co. Ltd - www.firwood.co.uk

Fischer Technology Inc - www.fischer-technology.com

Fishman Corp - www.fishmancorp.com

Flint Ink - www.flintink.com

Freeman Technology - www.freemantech.co.uk

Fullbrook Systems Ltd - www.fullbrook.com

Grant Instruments (Cambridge) Ltd - www.grant.co.uk

GretagMacbeth Ltd - www.gretagmacbeth.com

H.Haeffner and Co. Ltd - www.haeffner.com

Halox Pigments - www.halox.com

Hays Colours - www.hayscolours.com

Henkel - www.henkel.com

H and H Services Ltd - www.handh-services.co.uk

High Technologies Corporation - www.hsi-europe.com

Huntsman Polyurethanes - www.huntsman.com/pu

Industrial Copolymers Ltd - www.incirez.com

International Coatings Ltd - www.international-marine.com

International Light Inc - www.intl-light.com

ISCA Ltd - www.isca.ukf.net

John Godrich - www.johngodrich.co.uk

Jotun-Henry Clark Ltd - www.jotun.co.

LabSystems - www.labsystems.com

Lubrizol Coating Additives GmbH - www.lubrizol.com

Magnetrol International - www.magnetrol.com

Malvern Instruments - www.malvern.co.uk

Millennium Inorganic Chemicals - www.mic-global.com

M and T Machines Ltd - www.chameleon.ie

Nyco Minerals Inc. - www.nycominerals.com/nyco

OCAMAC - www.ocamac.ox.ac.uk

OCCA - www.occa.org.uk

Oil and Colour Chemists'Association - www.occa.org.uk

Oliver + Bartlle SA - www.oliverbatlle.es

Omnifit - www.omnifit.co.uk

Paint Quality Institute - www.paintquality.co.uk

Paint Research Association - www.pra.org.uk

Plascoat Systems Ltd - www.plascoat.com

PPG Industries Inc - www.ppg.com

ProMinent Fluid Controls (UK) Ltd - www.prominett.co.uk

RappaTechnology Ltd - www.rapra.net

Rexson Systems Ltd - www.rexson.co.uk

Royal Society of Chemistry - www.rsc.org & www.chemcoc.org

Silberline Ltd - www.silberline.com

Sheen Instruments Ltd - www.sheeninstruments.com

Sira - www.siratraining.co.uk

Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE) - www.sae.org

Schülke and Mayr UK.Ltd - www.schuelke-mayr.com

The Tintometer Ltd - www.tintometer.com

Thermo LabSystems - www.labsystems.com

UK Industrial Vision Association - www.ukiva.org

Vantic Inc. - www.vantico.com

VTT Chemical Technology - www.vtt.fi

Wacker Chemie GmbH - www.wacker.de

Willett - www.willett.com