Contributing authors

Anti-Corrosion Methods and Materials

ISSN: 0003-5599

Article publication date: 1 February 2000



(2000), "Contributing authors", Anti-Corrosion Methods and Materials, Vol. 47 No. 1.



Emerald Group Publishing Limited

Copyright © 2000, MCB UP Limited

Contributing authors

B.V. Apparao is a Professor of Chemistry at the Regional ngineering College, Warangal, Andhrapradesh, India.

Mihir Kumar Banerjee is a Metallurgical Engineer with a PhD in hydrogen-embrittlement and spent 20 years as a scientist in the National Metallurgical Laboratory, Jamshedpur, India. Presently, he is Head of the Department of Chemistry and Co-ordinator of the MTech group at the Regional Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur, India.

K. Darowicki is Head of the Anticorrosion Technology Department at the Technical University of Gdansk, Poland, and the President of the Polish Corrosion Society.

S.N. Field is a Senior Engineer at Taywood Engineering Ltd, Southall, UK.

G.K. Glass is a Research Fellow in the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Imperial College, London, UK.

W.K. Green is Area Manager of Taywood Engineering Ltd, Macquarie Park, New South Wales, Australia.

Reza Javaherdashti is a Research Engineer at the Industrial Development and Renovation Organization of Iran (IDRO-IR). He is also secretary and member of the board of the Iranian Corrosion Association, and a permanent member of the National Energy Council of I.R. Iran and the Iranian Association for Biotechnology.

S. Krakowiak is in the Chemical Faculty of the Technical University of Gdansk, Poland.

Sanjay Kumar is an MTech scholar in the Department of Chemistry at the Regional Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur, India.

Keith McLaughlin is the Managing Director of Advanced NDT Instruments, Severn Stoke, Worcester, UK.

N. Palaniswamy is in the Corrosion Science and Engineering Division of the Central Electrochemical Research Institute, Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu, India.

S. Rajendran is a Professor of Chemistry at the GTN Arts College (Autonomous), Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, India.

Related articles