Editorial Advisory and Review Board

The Human Factor In Social Capital Management: The Owner-manager Perspective

ISBN: 978-1-78441-584-6, eISBN: 978-1-78441-583-9

ISSN: 2043-9059

Publication date: 5 February 2015


(2015), "Editorial Advisory and Review Board", The Human Factor In Social Capital Management: The Owner-manager Perspective (Critical Studies on Corporate Responsibility, Governance and Sustainability, Vol. 9), Emerald Group Publishing Limited, Bingley, pp. xiii-xv. https://doi.org/10.1108/S2043-905920150000009012



Emerald Group Publishing Limited

Copyright © 2015 Emerald Group Publishing Limited

Fabienne Alvarez

Professor of Management, Department of Economics and Business, University of Antilles and Guyane Pointe-à-Pitre, France

Ralph Bathurst

Senior Lecturer, School of Management (Albany), Massey University, New Zealand

Lawrence Bellamy

Professor & Associate Dean, Chester Business School, Chester University, UK

Robert Chia

Research Professor of Management, Glasgow University, UK

Blanaid Clarke

McCann Fitzgerald Chair of Corporate Law, Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin, Ireland

Thomas Clarke

Professor of Management & Director of the Center for Corporate Governance, University of Technology, Sydney, Australia

Barry A. Colbert

Reader & Director of CMA Center for Business & Sustainability, School of Business & Economics, Wilfrid Laurier University, Canada

Alexandre Di Miceli da Silveira

Professor, School of Economics, Business and Accounting, University of Sao Paulo (FEA-USP), Brazil

Gabriel Eweje

Associate Professor & Director of Sustainability & CSR Research Group, Department of Management & International Business, Massey University, New Zealand

Hershey H. Friedman

Professor, Department of Economics, Brooklyn College of the City University of New York, USA

Lyn Glanz

Dean of Graduate Studies, Glion Institution of Higher Education and Les Roches-Gruyère University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland

Adrian Henriques

Visiting Professor, Department of Business and Management, Middlesex University, UK

Øyvind Ihlen

Professor, Department of Media and Communication, University of Oslo, Norway

Lin Jiang

Professor of Management, Business School, Renmin University of China, China

Eamonn Judge

Professor & Research Director, Polish Open University, Poland

Elizabeth C. Kurucz

Assistant Professor, College of Management and Economics, University of Guelph, Canada

Richard W. Leblanc

Associate Professor, School of Administrative Studies, York University, Canada

Céline Louche

Associate Professor, Audencia Nantes School of Management, France

Christoph Luetge

Peter Loescher Professor and Chair of Business Ethics, Technical University of Munich, Germany

Guler Manisali-Darman

Principal of the Corporate Governance and Sustainability Center, Turkey

Malcolm McIntosh

Professor & Director of Asia Pacific Center for Sustainable Enterprise, Griffith Business School, Griffith University, Australia

James McRitchie

Publisher of CorpGov.net and consultant, USA

Abagail McWilliams

Professor, College of Business Administration, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA

Roland Perez

Professor Emeritus, Economics and Management, University Montpellier I, France

Yvon Pesqueux

Chair of the Development of Organization Science, CNAM (Conservatoire National des Arts et Metiers), France; President-elect of International Federation of Scholarly Associations of Management (IFSAM)

David Pollard

Reader in Technology Transfer and Enterprise, Faculty of Business and Law, Leeds Metropolitan University, UK

Lars Rademacher

Professor, Department of Media Management, MHMK (Macromedia University of Applied Sciences), Germany

Simon Robinson

Professor of Applied and Professional Ethics, Director of the Centre for Governance, Leadership and Global Responsibility, Leeds Metropolitan University, UK

David Russell

Head of Department of Accounting & Finance, Leicester Business School, De Montfort University, UK

Ian Sanderson

Professor Emeritus in Public Governance, Faculty of Business and Law, Leeds Metropolitan University, UK

Greg Shailer

Director, Australian National Centre for Audit & Assurance Research (ANCAAR), The Australian National University, Australia

John Shields

Professor & Associate Dean, Faculty of Economics and Business, the University of Sydney, Australia

Jim Stewart

Professor of HRD & Leadership, Coventry Business School, Coventry University, UK

Peter Stokes

Professor of Sustainable Management, Marketing and Tourism, Deputy Dean, Faculty of Business, Enterprise & Lifelong Learning, University of Chester, UK

Ralph Tench

Professor of Communication, Faculty of Business and Law, Leeds Metropolitan University, UK

Christoph Van der Elst

Professor of Law, Law School, Tilburg University, The Netherlands

Wayne Visser

Transnet Chair of Sustainable Business at Gordon Institute of Business Science (GIBS), South Africa; Senior Associate, University of Cambridge Programme for Sustainability Leadership, UK

Suzanne Young

Associate Professor, La Trobe Business School, Faculty of Business, Economics and Law, La Trobe University, Australia