LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Maria Amoamo Te Temu, Department of Māori Studies,

University of Otago, New Zealand

Kenneth F. Backman Department of Parks, Recreation and

Tourism Management, Clemson University,

SC, USA

Elisabeth Baldwin Department of Parks, Recreation and

Tourism Management, Clemson University,

SC, USA

Sushma Seth Bhat Faculty of Business and Law, Auckland

University of Technology, New Zealand

Antonella Capriello Department of Economic and Business

Studies, University of Piemonte Orientale,

Novara, Italy

Constance Comparative Cultural Studies, Northern DeVereaux Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ, USA

Trizona Oniversity, Flagstan, 112, OSA

School of Tourism and Hotel Management, Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University,

Canakkale, Turkey

Celeste Eusébio Department of Economics, Management and

Industrial Engineering, University of Aveiro,

Aveiro, Portugal

Elisabete Figueiredo Department of Social, Political and Territorial

Sciences, University of Aveiro, Aveiro,

Portugal

Erol Duran

Jane Fitzgerald School of Hospitality Management &

Tourism, Dublin Institute of Technology,

Ireland

Sheila Flanagan School of Hospitality Management &

Tourism, Dublin Institute of Technology,

Ireland

Kevin Griffin School of Hospitality Management &

Tourism, Dublin Institute of Technology,

Ireland

Oksana Grybovych Division of Leisure, Youth and Human

Services, School of Health, Physical

Education and Leisure Services, University of

Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA, USA

John Hall Deakin Graduate School of Business.

Deakin University, Melbourne, Australia

Anne-Marie Hede Faculty of Business and Law, Victoria

University, Melbourne, Australia

John Hull School of Tourism, Thompson Rivers

University in British Columbia, Canada

Kenneth F. Hyde Faculty of Business and Law, Auckland

University of Technology, New Zealand

Jan Louise Jones Department of Recreation and Leisure

Studies, School of Health and Human Services, Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT, USA

School of Business Studies, Södertörns

Karabag University, Stockholm, Sweden

Elisabeth Kastenholz Department of Economics, Management and

Industrial Engineering, University of Aveiro,

Aveiro, Portugal

Elizabeth Kennedy-

Burke

School of Hospitality Management &

Tourism, Dublin Institute of Technology,

Ireland

Cindia Ching-Chi

Lam

Institute for Tourism Studies (IFT), Macau

Jane Legget	School of Hospitality and Tourism, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
Clara Weng-Si Lei	Institute for Tourism Studies (IFT), Macau
Janne J. Liburd	Centre for Tourism, Innovation and Culture at the University of Southern Denmark, Denmark
Joana Lima	Department of Economics, Management and Industrial Engineering, University of Aveiro, Aveiro, Portugal
Olga Lysikova	Department of Tourism Management, Saratov State Technical University named after Yu. A. Gagarin, Russia
Mirella Migliaccio	Department of SEGIS, University of Sannio, Benevento, Italy
Simon Milne	Faculty of Culture and Society, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
Kevin Moore	Faculty of Environment, Society and Design, Lincoln University, Lincoln, New Zealand
Maeve Morrissey	School of Hospitality Management & Tourism, Dublin Institute of Technology, Ireland
Chad Muller	School of Management, Boston College, Boston, MA, USA
Karin Olesen	Faculty of Business and Law, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
Antonio Raschi	IBIMET National Research Council (CNR) Florence, Italy
Carina Ren	Department of Culture and Global Studies, University of Aalborg, Denmark
Francesca Rivetti	Department of Strategy and Quantitative Methods, Second University of Naples, Naples, Italy

Chris Ryan School of Hospitality and Tourism, Auckland

University of Technology, New Zealand

David Simmons Social Science, Parks, Recreation and

Tourism Group, Lincoln University,

Lincoln, New Zealand

Evangeline Singh Faulty of Culture and Society, Auckland

University of Technology, New Zealand

Susan L. Slocum Tourism, Leisure and Sport Management,

University of Bedfordshire, UK

Clive Smallman College of Business and Law, University of

Western Sydney, Australia

Kristen K. Swanson School of Communication, Northern Arizona

University, Flagstaff, AZ, USA

Gayathri Wijesinghe School of Management, University of South

Australia, Australia

Jude Wilson Faculty of Environment, Society and Design,

Lincoln University, Lincoln, New Zealand

Arch G. Woodside Carroll School of Management,

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA, USA