LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Abel Duarte Alonso	Edith Cowan University, Joondalup, Australia
Robert J. Blomme	Hotelschool The Hague, The Hague, Netherlands
David Y. Chang	Graduate Institute of Recreation, Tourism, and Hospitality Management, National Chiayi University, Chiayi, Taiwan
Li-Hui Chang	Department of Tourism Management, National Quemoy University Kinmen, Taiwan
Wen-Chuan Chang	Department of Culinary Art Management, Taiwan Hospitality and Tourism College, Hualien, Taiwan
Shu Cole	Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN, USA
Budi Guntoro	Universitas Gadjah Mada, Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Eric B. Huegel	International University of Applied Sciences, Bad Honnef, Germany
Tak-Kee Hui	Department of Decision Sciences, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Archana Kumar	Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ, USA
Willy Legrand	International University of Applied Sciences, Bad Honnef, Germany
Line Mathisen	Department of Business and Tourism, Finnmark University College, Alta, Norway

Michelle O'Shea	School of Business, University of Western Sydney, Penrith South DC, Australia
Bruce Prideaux	School of Business, James Cook University, Cairns, Australia
Arjan van Rheede	Hotelschool The Hague, The Hague, Netherlands
Philip Sloan	International University of Applied Sciences, Bad Honnef, Germany
Sylvia Smith	Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL, USA
Jenny Sok	Hotelschool The Hague, The Hague, Netherlands
Aaron Tkaczynski	School of Tourism, The University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia
Debbie M. Tromp	Hotelschool The Hague, The Hague, Netherlands
Wei Wang	Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN, USA
Randall Whyte	School of Business, James Cook University, Cairns, Australia
Shih-Shuo Yeh	Department of Tourism Management, National Quemoy University, Kinmen, Taiwan