LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

P. Matthijs Bal	Institute of Psychology, Erasmus University, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Rob J. Blomme	Hotelschool The Hague, The Hague, The Netherlands
David Y. Chang	Department of Tourism Management, Shih Chien University, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Wen-Xi Chen	Taipei College of Maritime Technology, Taipei, Taiwan
Michael C. Dalbor	William F. Harrah College of Hotel Administration, University of Nevada Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV, USA
Rosemarie Delgado-Krebs	International University of Applied Sciences Bad Honnef – Bonn, Bad Honnef, Germany
Zaher Hallab	Department of Hospitality, Recreation and Tourism, California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA, USA
Tzung-Cheng TC Huan	College of Management, National Chiayi University, Chiayi, Taiwan
Tak Kee Hui	School of Business, SIM University, Singapore
Alana Harris	James Cook University, Cairns, Australia and William Angliss Institute of TAFE, Melbourne, Australia
Kyungmi Kim	Department of Nutrition, Dietetics and Hospitality Management, Auburn University, Auburn, AL, USA

Ho-Fuk Lau	Hang Seng Management College, Hong Kong
Willy Legrand	International University of Applied Sciences Bad Honnef – Bonn, Bad Honnef, Germany
Xander D. Lub	Hospitality Business School, Saxion University of Applied Sciences, Deventer, The Netherlands
Mehmet Mehmetoglu	Department of Tourism, Lillehammer University College, Lillehammer, Norway
Seonghee Oak	School of Business, North Carolina Central University, Durham, NC, USA
Bruce Prideaux	School of Business, James Cook University, Cairns, Australia
Philip Sloan	International University of Applied Sciences Bad Honnef – Bonn, Bad Honnef, Germany
Jenny M.H. Sok	Hotelschool The Hague, The Hague, The Netherlands
Heli Tooman	Pärnu College of the University of Tartu, Pärnu, Estonia
Debbie M. Tromp	Hotelschool The Hague, The Hague, The Netherlands
Hsing-Jung Tsai	School of Tourism Development, Maejo University, Chiang Mai, Thailand
Jaap J. Van Muijen	Nyenrode Business University, Breukelen, The Netherlands
Wu-Chung Wu	Office of International Affairs, National Kaohsiung University of Hospitality and Tourism, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Shih-Shuo Yeh	Department of Hotel Management, Tainan University of Technology, Tainan, Taiwan