LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Ryan Bakker Department of Political Science,

University of Georgia, Athens, GA, USA

Tilman Brück Stockholm International Peace Research

Institute (SIPRI) and Households in

Conflict Network (HiCN),

Stockholm, Sweden

Raul Caruso Institute of Economic Policy, Catholic

University of the Sacred Heart, Milan,

Italy

Olaf J. de Groot Economic Commission for Latin America

and the Caribbean (ECLAC),

Santiago, Chile

Neil T. N. Ferguson Stockholm International Peace Research

Institute (SIPRI), Stockholm, Sweden

Giampiero Giacomello Department of Political and Social Studies,

University of Bologna, Bologna, Italy

Daniel W. Hill, Jr. Department of International Affairs,

University of Georgia, Athens, GA, USA

Kaisa Hinkkainen School of Social and Political Sciences,

University of Lincoln, Lincoln, UK

Daniel Hyslop Institute for Economics and Peace, Sydney,

Australia

Christos Kollias Department of Economics, University of

Thessaly, Volos, Greece

Andrea Locatelli Department of Political Science,

Catholic University of the Sacred Heart,

Milan, Italy

Daniel Meierrieks Department of Economics, University of

Freiburg, Freiburg, Germany

Carla Monteleone Department of European Studies and

International Integration (DEMS), University of Palermo, Palermo, Italy

Will H. Moore Department of Political Science, Florida

State University, Tallahassee, FL, USA

Thomas Morgan Institute for Economics and Peace,

Sydney, Australia

Damiano Palano Department of Political Science,

Catholic University of the Sacred Heart,

Milan, Italy

Stephanos Papadamou Department of Economics,

University of Thessaly, Volos, Greece

Peter Phillips Faculty of Business and Law,

University of Southern Queensland,

Toowoomba, Australia