## LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Stuart Aitken	CALL (Communication, Access, Literacy, Learning) Scotland, The University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Paul A. Bartolo	Department of Psychology, University of Malta Msida, Malta; European Agency for Special Needs and Inclusive Education, Odense, Denmark
Eva Björck-Åkesson	School of Education and Communication, Jönköping University, Jönköping, Sweden
Annet de Vroey	Department of Teacher Education, UC Leuven-Limburg, Leuven, Belgium
Verity Donnelly	European Agency for Special Needs and Inclusive Education, Odense, Denmark
Serge Ebersold	Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers (CNAM), Paris, France; European Agency for Special Needs and Inclusive Education, Odense, Denmark
Climent Giné	Facultat de Psicologia, Ciències de l'Educació i de l'Esport, Blanquerna – Universitat Ramon Llull, Barcelona, Spain
Anthoula Kefallinou	European Agency for Special Needs and Inclusive Education, Odense, Denmark
Mary Kyriazopoulou	European Agency for Special Needs and Inclusive Education, Odense, Denmark
Geoff Lindsay	Centre for Educational Development, Appraisal and Research (CEDAR), University of Warwick, Coventry, UK

Cor Meijer	European Agency for Special Needs and Inclusive Education, Odense, Denmark
Finn Ó Murchú	Department of Education and Skills, Ireland; University College Cork, Cork, Ireland
Edgar Pereira	VET Centre within Cooperativa para a Educação e Reabilitação de Cidadãos Inadaptados de Cascais (CERCICA); Portuguese Ministry of Education and Science, Estoril, Portugal
Sonali Shah	Strathclyde Centre for Disability Research, School of Social and Political Sciences, University of Glasgow, Glasgow, UK
Per Skoglund	Swedish National Agency for Special Needs Education and Schools, Gothenburg, Sweden; European Agency for Special Needs and Inclusive Education, Odense, Denmark
Victoria Soriano	European Agency for Special Needs and Inclusive Education, Brussels, Belgium
Hans Stäcker	Municipality of Flensburg; Ministry of Education, Schleswig-Holstein, Flensburg, Germany
Simoni Symeonidou	Department of Education of the University of Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus; European Agency for Special Needs and Inclusive Education, Odense, Denmark
Wiltrud Thies	Sophie-Scholl-School, Gießen, Germany
Marcella Turner-Cmuchal	European Agency for Special Needs and Inclusive Education, Odense, Denmark
Amanda Watkins	European Agency for Special Needs and Inclusive Education, Odense, Denmark
Harald Weber	European Agency for Special Needs and Inclusive Education, Odense, Denmark