## LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Ralph Bathurst Massey University, Auckland, NZ,

New Zealand

Donatella De Paoli Norwegian Business School BI, Oslo,

Norway

David Gilling New Zealand Symphony Orchestra,

Wellington, New Zealand

Wendelin Küpers Karlshochschule International University,

Karlsruhe, Germany

Anne Messervy Auckland University of Technology

(AUT), Auckland, New Zealand

Donna Ladkin University of Plymouth, Plymouth, UK

Mary Phillips University of Bristol, Bristol, UK

Arja Ropo University of Tampere, Tampere, Finland

Erika Sauer University of Tampere, Tampere, Finland

Amanda Sinclair Melbourne Business School, The

University of Melbourne, Australia

Claus Springborg Cranfield School of Management,

Cranfield, UK

John Paul Stephens Weatherhead School of Management,

Case Western Reserve University,

Cleveland, OH, USA

Ian Sutherland IEDC-Bled School of Management, Bled,

Slovenia; WUT Business School, Poland; Memorial University, Canada; and Peter Pribilla Stiftung – Technische Universität

München, Germany

Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Worcester, Steven S. Taylor

MA, USA

Whitecliffe College of Arts and Design, Auckland, New Zealand Lloyd Williams