List of Contributors

Case Study Evaluation: Past, Present and Future Challenges

ISBN: 978-1-78441-064-3, eISBN: 978-1-78441-063-6

ISSN: 1474-7863

Publication date: 3 January 2015


(2015), "List of Contributors", Case Study Evaluation: Past, Present and Future Challenges (Advances in Program Evaluation, Vol. 15), Emerald Group Publishing Limited, Leeds, p. vii.



Emerald Group Publishing Limited

Copyright © 2015 Emerald Group Publishing Limited

Samantha Abbato Independent Evaluator, Queensland, Australia
Clement Adelman
Kath Checkland University of Manchester, UK
Acacia Cochise University of Auckland, New Zealand
Anna Coleman University of Manchester, UK
Terry Denny University of Illinois, USA
Arturo Flores Universidad Anahauc, Mexico
Trisha Greenhalgh University of Oxford, UK
Robin Hambleton University of the West of England, UK
Jo Howard Institute of Development Studies, University of Sussex, UK
David Jenkins Independent Evaluator, UK
Saville Kushner University of Auckland, New Zealand
Barry MacDonald University of East Anglia (posthumous)
Imelda McDermott University of Manchester, UK
Brian McKenna University of Michigan, USA
Jill Russell Queen Mary University of London, UK
Julia Segar University of Manchester, UK
Helen Simons University of Southampton, UK
Robert Stake University of Illinois, USA