ADVISORY BOARD

SERIES EDITOR

Michael Lounsbury Associate Dean of Research

Thornton A. Graham Chair University of Alberta School of Business and National Institute for Nanotechnology, Alberta, Canada

ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

Howard E. Aldrich University of North Carolina, USA

Stephen R. Barley Stanford University, USA

Nicole Biggart University of California at Davis, USA

Elisabeth S. Clemens University of Chicago, USA

Jeannette Colyvas Northwestern University, USA

Barbara Czarniawska Göteborg University, Sweden

Gerald F. Davis University of Michigan, USA

Marie-Laure Djelic ESSEC Business School, France

Frank R. Dobbin Harvard University, USA Royston Greenwood University of Alberta, Canada

Mauro Guillen The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania, USA

Paul M. Hirsch Northwestern University, USA

Brayden King Northwestern University, USA

Renate Meyer Vienna University of Economics and Business Administration, Austria

Mark Mizruchi University of Michigan, USA

Walter W. Powell Stanford University, USA

Hayagreeva Rao Stanford University, USA

Marc Schneiberg Reed College, USA