SENIOR EDITORIAL BOARD

Ronald Aminzade University of Minnesota

Eduardo Bonilla-Silva Duke University

Michael Burawoy University of California-Berkeley

Nitsan Chorev Brown University

John Coatsworth Columbia University

Diane E. Davis *Harvard University*

Susan Eckstein

Boston University

Peter Evans University of California-Berkeley

Nora Hamilton University of Southern California

Eiko Ikegami New School University Graduate Faculty Howard Kimeldorf University of Michigan-Ann Arbor

Florencia Mallon University of Wisconsin-Madison

Jill Quadagno Florida State University

Ian Roxborough
State University of New York-Stony
Brook

Michael Schwartz State University of New York-Stony Brook

George Steinmetz
University of Michigan

John D. Stephens University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill

Maurice Zeitlin University of California-Los Angeles

Sharon Zukin
City University of New York