LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Nomin Batmunkh Department of Economics, University of

Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK, USA

René Bekkers Center for Philanthropic Studies, Faculty

of Social Sciences, VU University

Amsterdam, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

José Gabriel Castillo G. Department of Economics, Texas A&M

University, College Station, TX, USA;

Facultad de Ciencias Sociales y Humanísticas, ESPOL, Guayaquil,

Ecuador

James C. Cox Experimental Economics Center and

Economics Department, Georgia State

University, Atlanta, GA, USA

Catherine C. Eckel Department of Economics, Texas A&M

University, College Station, TX, USA

Haley Harwell Department of Economics, Texas A&M

University, College Station, TX, USA

Alexander G. James Department of Economics and Public

Policy, College of Business and Public Policy, University of Alaska, Anchorage,

AK, USA

Duncan James Economics Department, Fordham

University, Bronx, NY, USA

Xu Jiang Fuqua School of Business, Duke

University, Durham, NC, USA

John A. List Department of Economics, University of

Chicago, Chicago, IL, USA

Radhika Lunawat	Merage School of Business, University of California – Irvine, Irvine, CA, USA
Zacharias Maniadis	Department of Economics, School of Social Sciences, University of Southampton, Southampton, UK
James J. Murphy	Department of Economics, University of Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK, USA; Nankai University, Tianjin, China
Benjamin Nilsson	Department of Economics, University of Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK, USA
Samantha Ray	Department of Economics, University of Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK, USA
Brian Shapiro	Opus College of Business, University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN, USA
Jason F. Shogren	Department of Economics and Finance, College of Business, University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY, USA
Fabio Tufano	School of Economics, University of Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Adam Zylbersztejn	Université de Lyon and Université de Lyon 2, Lyon, France; CNRS, GATE Lyon

Saint-Etienne, France