Corrigendum

Antonia Darder holds the Leavey Presidential Endowed Chair of Ethics and Moral Leadership at Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles and holds a Distinguished Visiting faculty post at the University of Johannesburg, South Africa.

Gabriele Griffin is a Professor at the Centre for Gender Research at Uppsala University, Sweden.

Tom Griffiths is an Associate Professor of Comparative and International Education at the University of Newcastle, Australia.

Anita N. Jain is an Associate Professor of Ethnic and Women's Studies at California State University Polytechnic, Pomona.

Kortney Hernandez is an Instructor and Jump Start Coordinator at California State University, Los Angeles.

Peter McLaren is a Distinguished Professor in Critical Studies and the Co-Director of the Paulo Freire Democratic Project in the College of Educational Studies at Chapman University in Orange, California.

Lilia Monzó is an Associate Professor in Educational Studies at Chapman University in Orange, California.

Grecia Perez is a Doctoral Candidate in the Department of Anthropology at the University of California, Riverside.

Pierre Wilbert Orelus is an Associate Professor and the Chair of the Educational Studies and Teacher Preparation at the Graduate School of Education and Allied Professions at Fairfield University.

Ahide Sarahit Gutierrez holds a Master of Science in Community and Regional Planning from the University of Texas at Austin.

Lucia Soriano is a Doctoral Candidate in American Studies at Washington State University.

João M. Paraskeva is a Professor of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies at the University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth.

Steven Paulson is the Executive Producer and an Interviewer for To the Best of Our Knowledge, a radio program produced at Wisconsin Public Radio and syndicated nationally by Public Radio International and Sirius Satellite Radio.

Valerie Scatamburlo-D'Annibale is an Associate Professor at the Department of Communication, Media and Film at the University of Windsor, Ontario, Canada.

Shivali Tukdeo is an Associate Professor in the education program and a researcher at the National Institute of Advanced Studies in Bangalore, India.

Mark Vicars is an Associate Professor of Education at Victoria University, Melbourne, Australia and editor of *Qualitative Research Journal*.

Michalinos Zembylas is a Professor of Educational Theory and Curriculum Studies at the Open University of Cyprus.



Qualitative Research Journal Vol. 18 No. 2, 2018 pp. 208-208 © Emerald Publishing Limited 1443-9883 DOI 10.1108/QRJ-05-2018-099

208

QRJ 18.2