## **Contributors**

S Jaseem Ahmad Middlesex University Business School, The Burroughs,

London, UK

Alistair Anderson Centre for Entrepreneurship, Aberdeen Business

School, Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen, UK

Frank Cave Lancaster University Management School, Lancaster, UK

Schaul Chorev Aberdeen Business School, Robert Gordon University,

Aberdeen, UK

Gary Cook University of Liverpool Management School, Liverpool, UK

Sarah Cooper Hunter Centre for Entrepreneurship, University of

Strathclyde, Glasgow, UK

Kjell de Ruijter NIKOS, University of Twente, Enschede, The Netherlands

Céline Druilhe Centre for Business Research, University of Cambridge,

Judge Business School, Cambridge, UK

Abby Ghobadian Henley Management College, Greenlands, Henley-on-

Thames, Oxfordshire, UK

Simon Gillespie Dundalk Institute of Technology, Dundalk, Co. Louth,

Ireland

Stephan Golla Kfw endowed Chair for Entrepreneurship, European

Business School (ebs), International University Schloß

Reichartshausen, Oestrich-Winkel, Germany

Colette Henry Centre for Entrepreneurship Research, Dundalk Institute

of Technology, Dundalk, Co. Louth, Ireland

Teresa Hogan Dublin City University Business School, Glasnevin,

Dublin, Ireland

Martin Holi Kfw endowed Chair for Entrepreneurship, European

Business School (ebs), International University Schloß

Reichartshusen, Oestrich-Winkel, Germany

Deirdre Hunt Department of Management and Marketing, National

University of Ireland Cork, Cork, Ireland

Elaine Hutson Department of Banking and Finance, Michael Smurfit

Graduate School of Business, University College

Dublin, Blackrock, Co. Dublin, Ireland

Tobias Johann Kfw endowed Chair for Entrepreneurship, European

Business School (ebs), International University Schloß

Reichartshausen, Oestrich-Winkel, Germany

Kate Johnston Centre for Entrepreneurship Research, Dundalk

Institute of Technology, Dundalk, Co. Louth, Dundalk,

Ireland

Andrea Kells SQW Ltd, Enterprise House, Vision Park, Histon,

Cambridge, UK

Paul Kirwan NIKOS, University of Twente, Enschede, The

Netherlands

Heinz Klandt Kfw endowed Chair for Entrepreneurship, European

Business School (ebs), International University Schloß

Reichartshausen, Oestrich-Winkel, Germany

Magnus Klofsten Centre for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (CIE),

Linköping University, Linköping, Sweden

Lutz Kraft Kfw endowed Chair for Entrepreneurship, European

Business School (ebs), International University Schloß

Reichartshausen, Oestrich-Winkel, Germany

Andy Lockett Nottingham University Business School, Nottingham, UK

William Lucas Cambridge-MIT Institute, Massachusetts Institute of

Technology, Cambridge, MA, USA

Michael Lynskey St John's College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, UK

Tim Minshall Institute for Manufacturing, University of Cambridge,

Centre for Technology Management, Cambridge, UK

Simon Mosey Lecturer in Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Institute

for Enterprise and Innovation, Nottingham University

Business School, Nottingham, UK

Ray Oakey Manchester Business School, The University of Manchester,

Manchester, UK

Nicholas O'Regan Centre for Interdisciplinary Strategic Management

Research, Bristol Business School, Bristol, UK

Naresh Pandit Manchester Business School, Booth Street West,

Manchester, UK

Devang Shah Heriot Watt University, Riccarton, Edinburgh, UK

Jelena Širaliova Judge Business School, University of Cambridge,

Cambridge, UK

Peter van der Sijde NIKOS, University of Twente, Enschede, The Netherlands

Ariane von\_Raesfeld Meijer NIKOS, University of Twente, Enschede, The

Netherlands

Anthony Ward Department of Electronics, University of York, Heslington,

York, UK

Paul Westhead Centre for Entrepreneurship, Durham Business School,

Durham University, Durham, UK

Bill Wicksteed SQW Ltd, Enterprise House, Vision Park, Histon,

Cambridge, UK

Malcolm Wilkinson Technology for Industry Ltd, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, UK

Kevin Yallup Technology for Industry Ltd, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, UK