LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Diego Agudelo	EAFIT University, Medellín, Colombia, and Kelley School of Business, Indiana University, USA
Galia Julieta Benítez	School of Public and Environmental Affairs and Department of Political Science, Indiana University, USA
Simon Collinson	Warwick Business School, University of Warwick, UK
Lawrence S. Davidson	Kelley School of Business, Indiana University, USA
Michele Fratianni	Kelley School of Business, Indiana University, USA
Herbert Grubel	The Fraser Institute and Simon Fraser University, Canada
Heejoon Kang	Kelley School of Business, Indiana University, USA
Quan Li	Department of Political Science, The Pennsylvania State University, USA
Chang Hoon Oh	Kelley School of Business, Indiana University, USA
Richard Pomfret	University of Adelaide, Australia
Alan M. Rugman	Kelley School of Business, Indiana University, USA and Templeton College, University of Oxford, UK
Nessara Sukpanich	Thammasat University, Thaprachan, Bangkok, Thailand