LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Maureen Bickley	Graduate School of Business, Curtin University of Technology, Western Australia
Rebecca Boden	Bristol Business School, University of the West of England, Bristol, UK
Frank Clarke	School of Business, University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia
Graeme Dean	School of Business, University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia
Jack Flanagan	School of Business and Informatics, Australian Catholic University, North Sydney, Australia
Cameron Graham	Haskayne School of Business, University of Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Duncan Green	Haskayne School of Business, University of Calgary, Alberta, Canada
David A. Holloway	Murdoch Business School, Murdoch University, Murdoch, Australia
Stewart Lawrence	Department of Accounting, University of Waikato, New Zealand
John Little	CREDO, Australian Catholic University, Australia
James C. Lockhart	College of Business, Massey University, New Zealand
Anna Maria E. Mendoza	School of Management, University of Asia and the Pacific, Philippines

Margaret Nowak	Graduate School of Business, Curtin University of Technology, Western Australia
Dianne van Rhyn	Murdoch Business School, Murdoch University, Murdoch, Australia
John Roberts	The Judge Institute of Management Studies, University of Cambridge, UK
Grant Samkin	Department of Accounting, University of Waikato, New Zealand
Kala Saravanamuthu	New England Business School, University of New England, Australia
Vivien T. Supangco	College of Business Administration, University of the Philippines, Philippines
Mike Taitoko	College of Business, Massey University, New Zealand
Maria Teresa B. Tolosa	Center for Organization Research and Development, Ateneo de Manila University, Philippines
Ted Watts	School of Accounting and Finance, University of Wollongong, Australia
Loong Wong	Central Coast School of Business, University of Newcastle, Australia
Guanghua Yu	Faculty of Law, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong