LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Jennifer Ball Department of Economics, Washburn University,

USA

Fletcher Baragar Department of Economics, University of

Manitoba, Canada

Humberto Barreto Department of Economics, Wabash College, USA

Daniele Besomi Independent researcher, c.p. 7, 6950 Gola di

Lago, Switzerland

Douglas Bruster Department of English, University of Texas at

Austin, USA

Aaron M. McCright Lyman Briggs School of Science and Department

of Sociology, Michigan State University, USA

Leonidas Montes School of Business, Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez,

Chile

Robin Neill Department of Economics, University of Prince

Edward Island, Canada

Sandra J. Peart Department of Economics, Baldwin-Wallace

College, USA

Salim Rashid Department of Economics, University of Illinois,

USA

Roberto Romani Faculty of Political Sciences, University of

Teramo, Italy

A.M. C. Waterman St. John's College, University of Manitoba,

Canada

E. Roy Weintraub Department of Economics, Duke University, USA

Jeffrey T. Young Department of Economics, St. Lawrence

University, USA