## List of Contributors

Toichiro Asada Faculty of Economics, Chuo University, Hachioji,

Tokyo, Japan

Pu Chen Faculty of Economics, Bielefeld University,

Bielefeld, Germany

Carl Chiarella School of Finance and Economics, University of

Technology, Sydney, Australia

Amitava Krishna Dutt Department of Economics and Policy Studies,

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN, USA

Peter Flaschel Faculty of Economics, Bielefeld University,

Bielefeld, Germany

Reiner Franke Institute for Monetary Economics, Technical

University, Vienna, Austria

Marco Gallegati DEA and SIEC, Università Politecnica delle

Marche, Ancona, Italy

Mauro Gallegati DEA and SIEC, Università Politecnica delle

Marche, Ancona, Italy

Xue-Zhong He School of Finance and Economics, University of

Technology, Sydney, Australia

Hing Hung School of Finance and Economics, University of

Technology, Sydney, Australia

Hans-Martin Krolzig Department of Economics, University of Kent,

Keynes College, Canterbury, England

James B. Ramsey Department of Economics, New York University,

New York, NY, USA

Ekkehart Schlicht Department of Economics, Ludwig-Maximilians-

University, Munich, Germany

Willi Semmler Department of Economics and SCEPA, New School

for Social Research, New York, NY, USA and Center for Empirical Macroeconomics, Bielefeld

University, Germany

Peter Skott Department of Economics, University of

Massachusetts, MA, USA

Wenlang Zhang Economic Research Division, Research Department,

Hong Kong Monetary Authority