LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Betty Y. Ashbaker Counseling Psychology and Special

Education, Brigham Young University,

Provo, UT, USA

Jeffrey P. Bakken Department of Special Education, Illinois

State University, Normal, IL, USA

Floyd D. Beachum Department of Administrative Leadership,

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee,

Milwaukee, WI, USA

Linda J. Burke School of Education, St. Xavier University,

Chicago, IL, USA

Sandra Burkhardt Department of Psychology, St. Xavier

University, Chicago, IL, USA

Julie A. Deisinger Department of Psychology, St. Xavier

University, Chicago, IL, USA

Elizabeth R. Drame Department of Exceptional Education,

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee,

Milwaukee, WI, USA

Elise Frattura Department of Administrative Leadership,

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee,

Milwaukee, WI, USA

John LaNear Department of Administrative Leadership,

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee,

Milwaukee, WI, USA

Carlos R. McCray Department of Educational Leadership,

Central Connecticut State University, New

Britain, CT, USA

Department of Education, Mount Vernon Gathogo M. Mukuria Nazarene University, Mount Vernon, OH, USA Stephanie L. Obi Fayette County Public Schools, Lexington, KY, USA Sunday O. Obi School of Education, Kentucky State University, Frankfort, KY, USA Festus E. Obiakor Department of Exceptional Education, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI, USA Mary O'Brian Department of Special Education, Illinois State University, Normal, IL, USA Department of Psychology, St. Xavier Anthony F. Rotatori University, Chicago, IL, USA Debra L. Shelden Department of Special Education, Illinois State University, Normal, IL, USA Carol M. Szymanski Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders, St. Xavier University, Chicago, IL, USA Lynn K. Wilder Counseling Psychology and Special Education, Brigham Young University, Provo, UT, USA Darrell E. Williams Department of Administrative Leadership,

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee,

Milwaukee, WI, USA