LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Thomas E. Boudreau	Department of Political Science, Maxwell School of Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY, USA
Patrick G. Coy	Center for Applied Conflict Management and Department of Political Science, Kent State University, OH, USA
Neil Funk-Unrau	Menno Simons College, University of Winnipeg, Winnipeg, Canada
Heather Getha-Taylor	Department of Political Science, University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC, USA
Bruce Hemmer	Department of Political Science, University of California, Irvine, CA, USA
Fethi Keles	Department of Anthropology, Maxwell School of Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY, USA
Darren Kew	Program in Dispute Resolution, University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA, USA
Louis Kriesberg	Department of Sociology, Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY, USA
Haleigh La Chance	Center for Conflict Resolution (CCR), Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD, USA
Robert La Chance	Center for Conflict Resolution (CCR), Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD, USA
Gregory M. Maney	Department of Sociology, Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY, USA

Marie Pace	Program Officer, Center for Mediation and Conflict Resolution, U.S. Institute of Peace, Washington, DC, USA
Heather Pincock	Department of Political Science and Program on the Analysis and Resolution of Conflicts, Maxwell School of Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY, USA
Brian D. Polkinghorn	Center for Conflict Resolution (CCR), Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD, USA
Robert A. Rubinstein	Department of Anthropology, Program on the Analysis and Resolution of Conflicts, The Maxwell School of Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY, USA
Lynne M. Woehrle	Behavioral Science Department, Mount Mary College, Milwaukee, WI, USA